Contact Us

Mrs. Sandra Nawrot

School Counselor for 7th & 8th Grade
(585) 599-4525 ext. 1933
snawrot@pembrokecsd.org

 

Mrs. Sherry Grande

Intermediate School Counselor (Grade 3- 6)

(585) 599-4525 ext. 2931 sgrande@pembrokecsd.org

Mr. Toby Beahan

School Counselor for student with last names beginning M-Z

(585)-599-4525 ext. 1934 lbeahan@pembrokecsd.org

Miss Alexandra Kaminski

School Counselor for students with last names beginning A-L

(585) 599-4531 ext. 1932 akaminski@pembrokecsd.org 

 

Mrs. Monica Sexton

Elementary School Counselor (Pre K-2)

(585) 762-8713 ext. 3931

msexton@pembrokecsd.org 

Mrs. Susan Chittenden

Counseling Center Secretary

(585) 599-4525 ext. 1930

Mr. Matthew Lingle

School Psychologist

(585) 599-4525 ext. 1942 mlingle@pembrokecsd.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.