Coaching Staff Directory

Pembroke Coaching Staff Directory


Fall Sports

Sport

Position

Coach

Email

(585) 599-4525 EXT...

FOOTBALL

VARSITY "8 Man" HEAD COACH

Mike McKenrick

mmckenrick21@gmail.com

Non-District Employee

VARSITY "8 Man" ASSISTANT

Jamie Johnson

jpatsfan11@aol.com

Non-District Employee

MODIFIED COACH

Cory Coe

corycoe10@yahoo.com

Non-District Employee

MODIFIED COACH

Ray Stoldt

rstoldt@pembrokecsd.org

2114

FOOTBALL CHEERLEADING

VARSITY

Amy Skeet

skeetta@aol.com

Non-District Employee

ASSISTANT (MOD)

Katelyn Howard

khoward@pembrokecsd.org

2102

VOLLEYBALL

VARSITY

Mary Easterbrook

raynedancer1308@gmail.com

Non-District Employee

JV

Kaitlin Borth

kborth@ymail.com

Non-District Employee

MODIFIED

Morgan Wagner

mwagner@pembrokecsd.org

1301

BOYS SOCCER

VARSITY

Aaron Burch

aburch@pembrokecsd.org

2103

JV

Dave Seward

dseward@pembrokecsd.org

3101

MODIFIED

Justin Rodland

jrodland@pembrokecsd.org

1996

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

Joe Caskinette

caskinettej@yahoo.com

Non-District Employee

GIRLS SOCCER

VARSITY

Mark Barszcz

tay04bars@gmail.com

Non-District Employee

JV

April Meier

aem7665@gmail.com

Non-District Employee

MODIFIED

Christina Komosinski

ckomosinski@pembrokecsd.org

H.S. = 1602 & I.M. = 2501

CROSS COUNTRY

VARSITY

Mike Hoffman

mhoffman@pembrokecsd.org

1501

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

Emily Peters

epeters@pembrokecsd.org

1207

MODIFIED

Toby Behan

lbeahan@pembrokecsd.org

1934


Winter Coaches

Sport

Position

Coach

Email

(585) 599-4525 EXT...

BOYS BASKETBALL

VARSITY

Matt Shay

mshay@pembrokecsd.org

1102

JV

Al Miano

amiano@pembrokecsd.org

Retired Teacher

8TH GRADE

Cory Coe

corycoe10@yahoo.com

Non-District Employee

7TH GRADE

Ray Stoldt

rstoldt@pembrokecsd.org

2114

GIRLS BASKETBALL

VARSITY

Ron Funke

ronfunke@outlook.com

Retired Teacher

JV

TBD

8TH GRADE

Ray Stoldt

rstoldt@pembrokecsd.org

2114

7TH GRADE

TBD

BASKETBALL CHEERLEADING

VARSITY

Amy Skeet

skeetta@aol.com

Non-District Employee

ASSISTANT (MOD)

Katelyn Howard

khoward@pembrokecsd.org

2102

SWIMMING

VARSITY

Dave Seward

dseward@pembrokecsd.org

3101

VARSITY ASSISTANT

Bryan Tripp

btripp@pembrokecsd.org

1206

MODIFIED

Morgan Wagner

mwagner@pembrokecsd.org

1301

MODIFIED (ASST)

Christina Theobald

ctheobald@pembrokecsd.org

1207


Spring Coaches

Sport

Position

Coach

Email

(585) 599-4525 EXT...

BASEBALL

VARSITY

Chad Winkelman

Chadwinky@hotmail.com

Non-District Employee

JV

TBD



MODIFIED

Mike Sputore

sputore_33@yahoo.com

Non-District Employee

SOFTBALL

VARSITY

Ron Funke

ronfunke@outlook.com

Retired Teacher

JV

Al Miano

amiano@pembrokecsd.org

Retired Teacher

MODIFIED

Dave Seward

dseward@pembrokecsd.org

3101

TRACK

VARSITY HEAD COACH

Mike Puckett

mpuckett@pembrokecsd.org

1513

VARSITY ASSISTANT

Matt Beach

mbeach@pembrokecsd.org

1407

VARSITY ASSISTANT

Matt Moscato

mmoscato@pembrokecsd.org

1107

MODIFIED

Mike Hoffman

mhoffman@pembrokecsd.org

1501

MODIFIED

TBD



TENNIS

VARSITY/JV

TBD



MODIFIED

Alex Kaminski

akaminski@pembrokecsd.org

1932

GOLF

VARSITY

Vincent Lazzara

vlazzara@pembrokecsd.org

1111


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.